• HASTINGS EDUCATION ENRICHMENT FOUNDATION

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    2017/2018

    Term Ending May 2018

    Norma Jean Acker             269-945-2332                                      dnjacker@sbcglobal.com

    Kim Barnes                       269-948-9343                                      kimberbarnes@yahoo.com

    Jeff Buehl                          269-948-8962                                      jeff.buehl55@gmail.com

    Mike Murphy                      269-953-1949                                      michaelamurphy47@sbcglobal.net

    Julie Welton                       Bus:  269-945-9452                              jwelton@wfscpas.com                           Walker, Fluke & Sheldon

     

    Term Ending May 2019

    Fred Jiles*                                Cell:  269-908-9398                              fredjiles@gmail.com

    Brad Tolles                                                                                          brad@tri-clor.com

     

    Term Ending May 2020

    Barb Case*                              Bus:  269-945-4251                              bcase@iserv.net

    Rick Zwiernikowski                 Cell: 269-908-0079                               rzwiernikowski@hcb.us

    Scott Zull                                 Cell: 269-967-3574                               zull@mtu.edu                          

                        

    Annual Terms

    Hastings Area School System Board of Education

    Jennifer Eastman                                                                                 twoboystwolove@yahoo.com   

     

    Hastings Area School System Administrator

    Carrie Duits                              Bus:  269-948-4400                              cduits@hassk12.org        Superintendent                                                            

     

    Lifetime Member

    Carl Schoessel                          Res:  269-948-8658                              coachschoessel@hassk12.org

     *Denotes second term on board

     

     2017-2018 Officers

    President:  Fred Jiles

    Vice-President:  Brad Tolles

    Treasurer:  Julie Welton

    Secretary:  Jennifer Eastman