•   The District Office
     
      Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. throughout the year except holidays.
     
     
     Wierenga
    Dr. Carrie Duits
    Superintendent
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    cduits@hassk12.org 
     
     
    Kelly Tobias
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    ktobias@hassk12.org  
     
     
     
     
     
    Matthew goebel
     
    Matthew Goebel
    Director of Curriculum
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    mgoebel@hassk12.org 

     Beth Rowse
    Beth Rowse
    Human Resources Coordinator
    Phone: (269) 945-6133
    browse@hassk12.org 
     
     Tim Berlin
    Tim Berlin
    Director of Business Services
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    tberlin@hassk12.org 
     
     
     Erin Blakely
    Erin Blakely
    Finance Associate
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    eblakely@hassk12.org