•   The District Office
     
      Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. throughout the year except holidays.
     
     
    Dan Remenap
     
    Daniel Remenap
    Superintendent
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    dremenap@hassk12.org 
     

     tobias  Kelly Tobias
      Administrative Assistant
      to the Superintendent
      Phone: (269) 948-4400
      ktobias@hassk12.org  
     
     
     
     
     
    Matthew goebel
     
    Matthew Goebel
    Assistant Superintendent of Student Achievement
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    mgoebel@hassk12.org 

     Beth Rowse
    Beth Rowse
    Human Resources Manager
    Phone: (269) 945-6133
    browse@hassk12.org 
     
     Tim Berlin
    Tim Berlin
    Assistant Superintendent of Operations
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    tberlin@hassk12.org 
     
     
     Erin Blakely
    Erin Blakely
    Finance Associate
    Phone: (269) 948-4400
    eblakely@hassk12.org