•   Board of Education
     
     Haywood
     
    Luke Haywood
    President
    Term Expires: December 2026
    Appointed: 2014
    luke.haywood@hassk12.org 
     Nickels
     
    Mike Nickels
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2026
    Elected: 2016
    mike.nickels@hassk12.org 
     
     slaughter
    Valerie Slaughter
    Secretary
    Term Expires: December 2024
    Elected: 2012
    valerie.slaughter@hassk12.org 
     
    Wierenga
    Louis Wierenga Jr.
    Treasurer
    Term Expires: December 2024
    Elected: 2012
    louis.wierenga@hassk12.org 

    Patton
    Dan Patton
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2022
    Elected: 2011
    dan.patton@hassk12.org 
     
     Tolles
    Brad Tolles
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2026
    Elected: 2020
    brad.tolles@hassk12.org 
    Eastman  
    Jennifer Eastman
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2022
    Appointed: 2016
    jennifer.eastman@hassk12.org 
     
     Wierenga
    Matt Goebel
    Superintendent
    matt.goebel@hassk12.org