•   Board of Education
     
     Haywood
     
    Luke Haywood
    President
    Term Expires: December 2020
    Appointed: 2014
    lhaywood@hassk12.org 
     Nickels
     
    Mike Nickels
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2022
    Elected: 2016
    mnickels@hassk12.org 
     
     slaughter
    Valerie Slaughter
    Secretary
    Term Expires: December 2018
    Elected: 2012
    vslaughter@hassk12.org 
     
    Wierenga
    Louis Wierenga Jr.
    Treasurer
    Term Expires: December 2018
    Elected: 2012
    lwierenga@hassk12.org 

    Patton
    Dan Patton
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2022
    Elected: 2011
    dpatton@hassk12.org 
     
     Pohl
    Robert Pohl
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2020
    Elected: 2020
    rpohl@hassk12.org 
    Eastman  
    Jennifer Eastman
    Trustee
    Term Expires: December 2022
    Appointed: 2016
    jeastman@hassk12.org 
     
     Wierenga
    Dr. Carrie Duits
    Superintendent
    cduits@hassk12.org